Meetings are held on the second (2rd) Thursday every other month in the Council Chambers at City Hall, 845 “G” Street and begin promptly at 6:00 p.m.
Traffic Safety Commission Members

Dale Kennedy, Chairperson
Esther Ramos, Commissioner
Andrea Serrano, K.C.U.S.D. Representative
Todd Lowery, Reedley Police Department


Marilu Morales, City Engineer
Linda Thao, Lead Sr. Engineering Assistant
Seth Regier, Engineering Assistant
Salina Gonzalez, Engineering Administrative Assistant

Creation of Traffic Safety Commission, Membership, Terms, Vacancy, Officers, Meetings
Commission members may be contacted by writing to

City of Reedley
Traffic Safety Commission
Attn: Marilu Morales, City Engineer
1733 Ninth Street
Reedley, CA 93654

For information or questions, you may also phone Salina Gonzalez at (559) 637-4200 Ext. 295 or Email:

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window